Dreamers Be Happy

I am a Dreamer.

At this present moment, I feel as though I’m back in a place where I’m happy, and that’s mainly because I’m consciously doing the things that make me feel alive. For a while there, I was living by the way of how I thought I should be, but lately I’ve been nourishing my soul by living the way that I want.

I’ve recently been continuing on with the set up of my Art Studio & have now began the set up of my Sewing Station, I’m studying Creative Writing, working on my small business plan, and I’m planning my first overseas trip- EEP exciting!! I’m slipping into a new phase of my life, and rolling with wherever it’s taking me… more focus on the simple things in life, which at the end of the day, is all you need.

Here is the first photo taken of my Art Studio, stay tuned for more…

Image

…and continue to dream!! X

Keep it real,

Little Pea.

Leave a comment